The Locking and Unlocking Button

  1. Towards your top left is a button displaying a lock. You can use this to “Lock” and “Unlock” your virtual Banty meeting room.

  2. When your meeting room is locked, people can only join your meeting when you let them in.

  3. If you want people to join your meeting without waiting for you to let them in, you can leave your Banty room unlocked.

If you have a Banty Medical account, you may need to toggle off the option to "Adhere to Ontario Health's standards for virtual visit solutions" in your settings before you can unlock your room.

Did this answer your question?