The Participants' Button

  1. The Participants' Button is located to the left of your monitor, just below the Lock/Unlock button. If you're the host and your Banty room is locked, a speech bubble notification appears next to it when someone wants to join your meeting.

  2. It displays the figures of two people and shows the label “Participants” when you hover the mouse on it.

  3. If you click this button, it will show the details for all participants in the meeting.

  4. If you are the host, it allows you to remove each participant if you wish. Just click "Kick Out" next to the name of your unwanted guest.

Did this answer your question?